Contact Us

Council Board 2016-2017

 

President                             Remy Lethaby rlethaby65@yahoo.com

VP Leadership
Marina King  marinaking@gmail.com

Secretary
Adrianne Gallarza

Agallarza@aol.com

Treasurer
Natalie Guttentag

nguttentag@aol.com

Auditor

Lisa Steinberger

armmarble@aol.com

Historian 
Rosario Zapata

rosario@queenofcleanservice.com

Parliamentarian
Kendre Sanborn
kendre@sanborn.ws

Membership Chair  Irene Milton irenelmilton@gmail.com

Reflections Chair
POSITION  OPEN 

HSA Chair
Rechelle Ringer rechelleringer@hotmail.com

Santa Barbara Council Schools

Adams Elementary School
Brandon School
Cleveland Elementary School
Dos Pueblos High School
El Camino Elementary School
Ellwood Elementary School
Foothill Elementary School
Franklin Elementary School
Goleta Family School
Goleta Valley Jr. High School
Hollister Elementary School
Hope School
Isla Vista Elementary School
Kellogg Elementary School
La Colina Jr High School
La Patera Elementary School
McKinley Elementary School
Monroe Elementary School
Monte Vista Elementary School
Montecito Union Elementary School
Mountain View Elementary School
San Marcos High School
Santa Barbara Community Academy
Santa Barbara High School
Santa Barbara Jr High School
Vieja Valley Elementary School

15th District 2016-2017

15th District President
Mark Kozel
president@capta15thdistrict.org

Council Mailing Address:

Santa Barbara Area Council of PTAs
c/o Santa Barbara Unified School District
720 Santa Barbara St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Just another WordPress site