Contact Us

Council Board 2022-23

President – 
Andrea Carrara:

VP Leadership – OPEN

VP of Communication – OPEN

Secretary – Lupe Santoyo:

Treasurer – OPEN

Auditor – OPEN

Historian – OPEN

Parliamentarian – Kendre Sanborn:

Membership Chair  – OPEN

Reflections Chair: OPEN

HSA Chair – OPEN

Positions Open in 2022-23 School Year:
Due to covid restrictions over the past couple years, it has been especially difficult to fill our Council board. Santa Barbara Area Council of PTAs is asking for your help in filling the following positions so that we may support our units and run healthy PTAs.

VP of Leadership
VP of Communications
Membership Chair
Honorary Service Awards Chairperson

For position descriptions, please click here.

Please email Andrea Carrara right away if you are interested in serving on the board as an officer or a committee chairperson. You will make a huge difference, and the time commitment is much smaller than working at the unit level.

Santa Barbara Council Schools

Adams Elementary School
Brandon School
Cleveland Elementary School
Dos Pueblos High School
El Camino Elementary School
Ellwood Elementary School
Foothill Elementary School
Goleta Family School
Goleta Valley Jr. High School
Hollister Elementary School
Hope School
Isla Vista Elementary School
Kellogg Elementary School
La Colina Jr High School
La Patera Elementary School
McKinley Elementary School
Monroe Elementary School
Monte Vista Elementary School
Mountain View Elementary School
San Marcos High School
Santa Barbara Community Academy
Santa Barbara High School
Santa Barbara Jr High School
Vieja Valley Elementary School

15th District 2022-23 President:
Marina King

Council Mailing Address:

Santa Barbara Area Council of PTAs
c/o Santa Barbara Unified School District
720 Santa Barbara St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93101

Just another WordPress site